How To Delete Your Account

 

To delete your Member account, including all related Personal Information and data, simply Log in, go to ‘Your Profile’ in the Members menu, and click/tap the ‘Delete Account’ link. You will be asked to confirm your decision. If yes, then POOF! you’re gone, no questions asked, no pressure to reconsider, nothing. Because your freedom is of utmost importance to us.

Verified by MonsterInsights